|
3549 EAST BAY HWY |
Nova Scotia Tourism Region : Cape Breton Island
Description From Owner:
- This place originally was part of Loch Lomond. The name Enon had been in use since 1873 and was officially changed in 1905 by an Act of Parliament. Enon was a biblical place of springs.
- With permission from 'Nova Scotia Place Names' David E. Scott 2015
Address of this page: http://ns.ruralroutes.com/EnonNS
Quick Search
